Staff Directory

The University of Delaware Sea Grant College Program conducts marine research, education, and public service efforts aimed at fostering the wise use, conservation, and management of marine and coastal resources. From our base of operations in the College of Earth, Ocean, and Environment at the University of Delaware, Sea Grant researchers and outreach staff address coastal issues throughout Delaware and beyond. If you need assistance with a marine problem or opportunity, contact Sea Grant today!

Administration

Nancy M. Targett, Director Phone: 302-831-2841
E-mail: ntargett@udel.edu

James M. Falk, Associate Director Marine Advisory Service Director Phone: 302- 645-4235
E-mail: jfalk@udel.edu

Jennifer Merrill, Research Coordinator Phone: 302-831-8087
E-mail: merrillj@udel.edu

Katy O'Connell, Director Environmental Public Education Office Phone: 302-831-8083
E-mail: kvo@udel.edu

Lisa Ridenour, Program Coordinator Phone: 302-831-4100
E-mail: lridenou@udel.edu

Researchers Currently Funded

John A. Callahan Phone: 302-831-3584
E-mail: john.callahan@udel.edu

Jonathan H. Cohen Phone: 302-645-4254
E-mail: jhcohen@udel.edu

Jeremy M. Firestone Phone: 302-831-0228
E-mail: jf@udel.edu

Sunny L. Jardine Phone: 302-831-1503
E-mail: jardine@udel.edu

James T. Kirby, Jr. Phone: 302-831-2438
E-mail: kirby@udel.edu

George W. Luther III Phone: 302-645-4208
E-mail: luther@udel.edu

Thomas E. McKenna Phone: 302-831-8257
E-mail: mckennat@udel.edu

Christopher K. Sommerfield Phone: 302-645-4255
E-mail: cs@udel.edu

Jennifer Stewart Phone: 302-645-4265
E-mail: jen@udel.edu

Changqing Wu Phone: 302-831-3029
E-mail: changwu@udel.edu

Xiao-Hai Yan Phone: 302-831-3694
E-mail: xiaohai@udel.edu

Joanna K. York Phone: 302-831-7040
E-mail: jyork@udel.edu

Environmental Public Education Office

Katy O'Connell, Director Phone: 302-831-0566
E-mail: kvo@udel.edu

Tammy Beeson, Art Director Phone: 302-831-0525
E-mail: tbeeson@udel.edu

Leah Dodd, Digital Outreach Specialist Phone: 302-831-8175
E-mail: ldodd@udel.edu

Pam Donnelly, Communications Specialist I Phone: 302-831-8083
E-mail: pdonnell@udel.edu

Karen Roberts, Communications Specialist II Phone: 302-831-1721
E-mail: krob@udel.edu

Marine Advisory Service

James M. Falk, Director Phone: 302-645-4235
E-mail: jfalk@udel.edu

Wendy Carey, Coastal Hazards and Resiliency Specialist Phone: 302-645-4258
E-mail: wcarey@udel.edu

John Ewart, Aquaculture Specialist Phone: 302-645-4060
E-mail: ewart@udel.edu

Joseph Farrell, Resource Management Specialist Phone: 302-645-4250
E-mail: jfarrell@udel.edu

Doris Hicks, Seafood Technology Specialist Phone: 302-645-4297
E-mail: dhicks@udel.edu

Edward Lewandowski, Coastal Communities Development Specialist Phone: 302-645-4253
E-mail: edlew@udel.edu

Christopher Petrone, Marine Education Specialist Phone: 302-645-4308
E-mail: petrone@udel.Edu

Tags:

Page Updated on October 8, 2014